Calendar -


Showing Events for February, 2023

SMTWTFS
29th JANUARY
30
31
1st FEBRUARY
Year 13 Camp
2
Year 13 Camp
3
Founders' Assembly | Mihi Whakatau
4
5
6
7
Yr 11 Camp
8
Yr 11 Camp
9
Yr 11 Camp
Yr 7/8 Parent Meeting
10
Whakapau kaha
11
12
13
Yr 7-13 Photos
Yr 11 Parent Meeting
CEN Technology Starts
14
Yr 7-13 Photos
Yr 6 Trek #1
15
16
Yr 12/13 Parent Meeting
17
Wananga (Whakapau kaha)
18
19
20
BOT Meeting
21
Yr 10 TRJ
Yr 6 Trek #1 pp
22
Yr 9-13 Showjumping
Creative Lab
23
ARA Presentation
Yr 9/10 Parent Meeting
24
Yr 9-13 Athletics
Yr 7/8 Outings
25
26
27
Yr 9 Camp A
Vic Uni Liaison
28
Yr 9 Camp A
1st MARCH
2
3
4
February2023
Wed, 1st February
 
Year 13 Camp
Wed, 1st February to Thu, 2nd February 9:00am to 3:00pm    
Fri, 3rd February
 
Founders' Assembly | Mihi Whakatau
9:15am to 11:00am   Gym 2  
Tue, 7th February
 
Yr 11 Camp
Tue, 7th February to Thu, 9th February    
Thu, 9th February
 
Yr 7/8 Parent Meeting
7:00pm to 9:00pm    
Fri, 10th February
 
Whakapau kaha
10:00am to 12:00pm    
Mon, 13th February
 
Yr 7-13 Photos
Mon, 13th February to Tue, 14th February 9:00am to 3:00pm    
 
Yr 11 Parent Meeting
7:00pm to 9:00pm    
 
CEN Technology Starts
1:30pm to 3:15pm    
Tue, 14th February
 
Yr 6 Trek #1
   
Thu, 16th February
 
Yr 12/13 Parent Meeting
7:00pm to 9:00pm    
Fri, 17th February
 
Wananga (Whakapau kaha)
9:00am to 3:00pm    
Mon, 20th February
 
BOT Meeting
6:00pm to 10:00pm    
Tue, 21st February
 
Yr 10 TRJ
9:00am to 3:00pm    
 
Yr 6 Trek #1 pp
9:00am to 3:00pm    
Wed, 22nd February
 
Yr 9-13 Showjumping
8:30am to 3:30pm    
 
Creative Lab
8:30am to 3:30pm   Kahika Centre  
Thu, 23rd February
 
ARA Presentation
12:30pm to 1:30pm    
 
Yr 9/10 Parent Meeting
7:00pm to 9:00pm    
Fri, 24th February
 
Yr 9-13 Athletics
8:30am to 3:30pm    
 
Yr 7/8 Outings
8:30am to 3:30pm    
Mon, 27th February
 
Yr 9 Camp A
Mon, 27th February to Wed, 1st March    
 
Vic Uni Liaison
12:30pm to 1:30pm    
Subscribe to the calendar and the events by copying this URL and enter it into your calendar such as iCal, Google Calendar, Outlook:
Events: https://web.kamar.middleton.school.nz/index.php/ics/school.ics
Calendar Days: https://web.kamar.middleton.school.nz/index.php/ics/days.ics