Calendar -


Showing Events for July, 2024

SMTWTFS
30th JUNE
1st JULY
Board Meeting
11-13 MUS Solo
12 PHY trip
2
12 PHY trip
Yr 12 Maori students Aukaha Tau
Primary TWC
3
Women in Leadership
The Jazz Show
4
NZACS Retreat
Vietnamese Language Day
Yr 4-8 WZ Bball
Primary TWC
5
NZACS Retreat
6
NZACS Retreat
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
IC Yr 12 & 13 visit to UC
24
Music Competition
25
Yr 7-13 PPTC
Science Fair
UC Scholarship Talk
26
27
28
29
Cook Island Language Week
Whakaora Guest speaker
Y10 Boys Skating Day
30
Cook Island Language Week
Yr 7-13 PPTC
Science Fair
31
Cook Island Language Week
Crescendos at Primary Assembly
Choir and Orchestra | Winter Extravaganza
1st AUGUST
2
3
July2024
Mon, 1st July
 
Board Meeting
7:00pm to 9:30pm    
 
11-13 MUS Solo
8:45am to 3:15pm    
 
12 PHY trip
Mon, 1st July to Tue, 2nd July    
Tue, 2nd July
 
Yr 12 Maori students Aukaha Tau
8:45am to 2:30pm   UC  
 
Primary TWC
   
Wed, 3rd July
 
Women in Leadership
8:45am to 10:30am    
 
The Jazz Show
7:00pm to 9:00pm    
Thu, 4th July
 
NZACS Retreat
Thu, 4th July to Sat, 6th July    
 
Vietnamese Language Day
   
 
Yr 4-8 WZ Bball
8:45am to 3:15pm    
 
Primary TWC
   
Tue, 23rd July
 
IC Yr 12 & 13 visit to UC
12:40pm to 3:15pm    
Wed, 24th July
 
Music Competition
7:00pm to 9:00pm    
Thu, 25th July
 
Yr 7-13 PPTC
   
 
Science Fair
   
 
UC Scholarship Talk
12:40pm to 1:30pm    
Mon, 29th July
 
Cook Island Language Week
Mon, 29th July to Fri, 2nd August    
 
Whakaora Guest speaker
12:40pm to 1:25pm   Grange  
 
Y10 Boys Skating Day
8:45am to 3:15pm    
Tue, 30th July
 
Yr 7-13 PPTC
   
 
Science Fair
   
Wed, 31st July
 
Crescendos at Primary Assembly
1:40pm to 3:05pm    
 
Choir and Orchestra | Winter Extravaganza
7:00pm to 9:00pm    
Subscribe to the calendar and the events by copying this URL and enter it into your calendar such as iCal, Google Calendar, Outlook:
Events: https://web.kamar.middleton.school.nz/index.php/ics/school.ics
Calendar Days: https://web.kamar.middleton.school.nz/index.php/ics/days.ics